Book by phone: +1 (800) 745-5666

Forest Ridge 5-8

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Lincoln, NH 03251 United States

A lovely second floor garden style condominium. Enter to the open concept living, dining and kitchen. The galley-style kitchen offers a dishwasher, microwave and electric stove with self-clean oven. The dining area has a high top table with seating for six. Four additional seats are available close-by at the kitchen counter. The living room area contains comfy furniture, a flat screen television with DVD, an air conditioning unit to cool you and the enjoyment of a gas fireplace that will warm you with just the flick of a switch. The spacious back deck is accessed through a sliding door in the living area. The master bedroom offers a king size bed, small flat screen television and an air conditioning unit as well as an attached full private bath and a separate sliding door to the back deck. The second bedroom has two twin beds and the third bedroom has two sets of bunk beds and a television. In the hall between the master bedroom and remaining bedrooms you will find the laundry room with washer and dryer and a second full bath.

Forest Ridge 5-8 is located just a quick walk from the Forest Ridge Club House where you can enjoy the indoor pool, heated outdoor pool and the tennis courts.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 1 story
Unit Code F5008
Beds 1 king bed, 2 twin beds, 2 bunk beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 6 dining seats
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Air Conditioning, Gas Fireplace, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Wireless Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Self Clean Oven, Toaster
Outdoor Deck, Shared Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Shared Outdoor Pool
Geographic Near Ski Area
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Movie Theater
Culture Near Summer Children's Theatre, Near Summer Theatre
Average Manager Rating (Based on 3418 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 6 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
83 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Would stay here again!

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Preston, CT recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, clean and plenty of space. Had all kinds of games and lots of extras for the kids. Great location to pool and in the middle of everything. Would stay here again.

    Only thing I would change is a patio table and chairs for the deck.

  •  
  • Forest Ridge Christmas vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paul H from Lexington, MA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    It was fine.

  •  
  • Great stay!

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wendy D from Easthampton, MA recommends this vacation rental

    My family and friends have been attending the Highland Games every years for many years, and have stayed at a number of different units throughout those years. This particular unit is one of the very nicest we have stayed at, and hope to again in the future.

  •  
  • condo vaca at loon

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James H from East Providence, RI recommends this vacation rental

    great location. very peaceful but H O T ! One helpful hint, when weather conditions are so extreme, it would be prudent to cool down the rooms before arrival. LOVED the place!

  •  
  • Forest Ridge

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael D from Nashua, NH recommends this vacation rental

    All in all we had a very good experience; there were issues with the air conditioner which the management company attempted to fix several times with no luck however.

    • Manager Responded on 7/16/2015

      We're happy that you enjoyed your stay overall. Sorry that we were unable to resolve the A/C issue during your stay. Glad we were able to lend you ours. Since then, the homeowner has purchased and installed a new A/C unit.

  •  
  • Loon reservations does a great job

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David W from Boston, MA recommends this vacation rental

    perfect

    • Manager Responded on 3/16/2014

      Thanks! We hope to see you again, and are glad that you enjoyed your stay in every way!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
44.052403,-71.670266

We Accept:

Loon Reservation Service PO Box 785 Lincoln, NH 03251 +1 (800) 745-5666 info@loonres.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon