Book by phone: +1 (800) 745-5666

Alpine Village Resort 121

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental townhouse. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 1.75 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

North Woodstock, NH 03262 United States

This three bedroom, 1.75 bath Alpine Village townhouse opens to the kitchen, dining and living area with wood burning fireplace and television with DVD. Also on this level is a three quarter bath and access to the spacious back deck with wooded view. The second floor holds two bedrooms and a large full bath. The master bedroom offers a queen bed, air conditioning and small television and the second bedroom also has a queen bed and air conditioning. The third floor is the upper most level and offers a queen bed, two twin beds and a television with DVD and VHS. The washer and dryer are located in the basement level.

Alpine Village Resort is located close to downtown North Woodstock. North Woodstock offers great dining opportunities including local favorites like the Woodstock Station & Brewery, Truant’s Tavern and the Cascade Coffee House. Locally you will find plenty of seasonal and year-round activities to fill your time including shopping, golfing, mini-golfing, amusement parks (including a local waterpark), gondola / tram rides, natural attractions, alpine skiing and snowboarding, nordic skiing, snowshoeing, hiking, mountain biking, river swimming (Cascade Park is just a walk away), kayaking, bird watching and much more.

Winter Ski Shuttle to Loon Mountain.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Townhouse, 3 story
Unit Code A0121
Beds 3 queen beds, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 1.75 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 6 dining seats
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, queen, shower, toilet, tub, twin/ single, autumn foliage, cinemas, forests, library, live theater, restaurants, theme parks, water parks, waterfalls, Dining, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, bird watching, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, ATM/bank, groceries, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Village, Golf, Kayak / Canoe, Ski & Snowboard, Tennis, bedroom, shower, cycling, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, hunting small game, mountain biking, skiing, tennis, water tubing, pets not allowed
Living Air Conditioning, Fireplace, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Wireless Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Wireless Internet
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Self Clean Oven, Toaster
Outdoor Deck
Geographic Close to Town, Near Ski Area
Convenience Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Movie Theater
Culture Near Summer Children's Theatre, Near Summer Theatre
Average Manager Rating (Based on 3201 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 6 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
83 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • A little lacking

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeffrey R from Greenland, NH does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The management company was very easy to deal with and the check in and check out process was easy as was the after hours key pick up. The unit, however, has some issues such as no working cable in the livingroom and the wifi worked (sort of) only in the kitchen and partly in the dining area (as well as the master bedroom). The downstairs shower had hot water only and running it at a trickle was the only way to make it bearable to use. Until these items are addressed, I would not recommend this unit. Still waiting on the 10% refund for the issues with the unit.

    • Manager Responded on 9/25/2016

      Thank you for your patience with these issues. The owner is working with the association to correct the cable/internet issues. We'll double-check the hot water. We did, however, provide that credit on the 18th, to the card used to make the reservation.

  •  
  • Great stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Spring Valley, NY recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful stay, house was clean good condition the dead end was great for my grandchildren as they rode their bikes and played ball the only thing that was a little disturbing was the attic room we couldn't sleep there as it has no air condition the fans don't help much and we couldn't open the windows because they had no screens but overall it was a great vacation.

    • Manager Responded on 8/5/2016

      Glad you enjoyed your stay! Turns out the screens were in the home, but still in a closet. Please let us know next time you have a small issue, and we'd be happy to fix it for you. Look forward to seeing you again!

  •  
  • Leaf peepers

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cambridge, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice family gathering, had a wonderful time.

  •  
  • Great experience

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Armando B from Cambridge, MA recommends this vacation rental

    We had an awesome time in Loon Mnt and cabins were perfect for a group stay!

    • Manager Responded on 3/13/2015

      Glad you had an awesome time!

  •  
  • Great job Loon Reservation Service!

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Saunderstown, RI recommends this vacation rental

    Loon Reservation Service was very accommodating. Was unable to check in on time due to snowstorm, and the girls were very helpful in making sure I was able to get the key for the condo.

    • Manager Responded on 2/27/2014

      We're glad that we could help!

  •  
  • Alpine Village Review

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Boxford, MA recommends this vacation rental

    The unit we stayed in was clean and in good condition

    • Manager Responded on 2/20/2014

      We're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
44.03592,-71.686535

We Accept:

Loon Reservation Service PO Box 785 Lincoln, NH 03251 +1 (800) 745-5666 info@loonres.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon