Book by phone: +1 (800) 745-5666
Late fall view of the outside.

Alpine Village Resort 92

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental townhouse. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 1.75 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

North Woodstock, NH 03262 United States

A three bedroom, three level townhouse at Alpine Village Resort with all the comforts of home. Enter to the living, dining and kitchen area with a wood burning fireplace, television with DVD and air conditioning. A three-quarter bath is also located on this level. The second floor of the townhouse offers two bedrooms and a full bath. The master bedroom has a queen bed and television. The second bedroom also has a queen bed and television. The uppermost level of the townhouse holds the fourth (loft) bedroom with four twin beds, TV and air conditioning.

Enjoy your membership in The Mountain Club Fitness Center. Indoor pool and outdoor pool, three hot tubs (one outdoors), sauna, and exercise room.

Alpine Village Resort is located close to downtown North Woodstock. North Woodstock offers great dining opportunities including local favorites like the Woodstock Station & Brewery, Truant's Tavern and the Cascade Coffee House. Locally you will find plenty of seasonal and year-round activities to fill your time including shopping, golfing, mini-golfing, amusement parks (including a local waterpark), gondola / tram rides, natural attractions, alpine skiing and snowboarding, nordic skiing, snowshoeing, hiking, mountain biking, river swimming (Cascade Park is just a walk away), kayaking, bird watching and much more.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Please note: Alpine Village Townhouses have only one allotted parking space.

Dogs are welcome, $25 fee per dog. No more than two dogs allowed.

Winter Ski Shuttle to Loon Mountain.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Townhouse, 3 story
Unit Code A0092
Beds 2 queen beds, 4 twin beds
Bathrooms 1.75 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8
Pets Dogs allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, queen, shower, toilet, tub, twin/ single, autumn foliage, cinemas, library, live theater, restaurants, theme parks, water parks, waterfalls, Dining, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, bird watching, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, ATM/bank, groceries, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Village, Golf, Kayak / Canoe, Ski & Snowboard, Tennis, bedroom, shower, cycling, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, hunting small game, mountain biking, skiing, tennis, water tubing, pets not allowed
Living Air Conditioning, Fireplace, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Wireless Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Self Clean Oven
Outdoor Shared Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis, Shared Outdoor Pool
Geographic Close to Town, Near Ski Area
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
Culture Near Summer Children's Theatre, Near Summer Theatre
Average Manager Rating (Based on 3080 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 15 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
87 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great loon ski house

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rachel G from Newton, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Great condo near loon mountain. Lots of space for a family and convenient location. Nice that we can bring our dog too. Also a plus to have access to mountain club. While condo is clean the furnishings and condition are a bit old. Also, mud room is tiny so not a lot of space to store boots, etc. Otherwise great condo and would rent again.

  •  
  • Place just ok

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Philip R from Forestville, CT does not recommend this vacation rental.

    place clean one room not set up. 2nd bedroom had a bed chest of droors a small TV on it thats it no light no bedside stand nothing……stairs railing was loose one burner on stove not working

    • Manager Responded on 1/14/2017

      We apologize that the home was not as you had expected. Thank you for calling us so we could rectify the issues.

  •  
  • Unit 92 Alpine Village

    Stayed 120 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    JoAnne W from Bellingham, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Rented unit 92 for the summer and fall season. Staff was very helpful. The location was great. Easy access to town and trails.
    The unit itself was 'worn at the collar' but met my needs.

  •  
  • FALL LOON FAMILY VACATION

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joyce M from Revere, MA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time & loved the unit!! It was perfect for our family.

  •  
  • Alpine Village - 92

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Weymouth, MA recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed at this unit multiple years. All was perfect. Location was ideal for the Loon Highland Games. Easy access to Loon and Woodtock Village with vehicle of Loon supplied bus service.

  •  
  • Nice vacation for all of us

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Winthrop, MA recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed this stay. In a pet friendly area, we found this very clean, my dog did too. Neighbors where nice and we enjoyed the time here.

  •  
  • Fall stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Frank G from East Falmouth, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was great the unit was very clean and had every thing we needed .
    The only down side where the two larger beds . After hiking all day it would have been nice to come back to comfortable beds but that was not the case at our unit . The beds were poor I almost sleep on the floor !!

    • Manager Responded on 10/16/2013

      Thank you for letting us know, and we will pass on your comments to the homeowner. We are happy to hear that you found the home clean and well appointed otherwise.

  •  
  • Rental for Highland Games

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Weymouth, MA recommends this vacation rental

    This is our 5-6 year at the Alpine Village and we have always been satisfied. Thank you.

    • Manager Responded on 10/16/2013

      Thanks for coming to visit us so often! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.

  •  
  • Trapped in the 80's

    Stayed 8 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rosemary I from Virginia Beach, VA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Rental unit was in need of updating. Decor was from the 80's. Tan carpet look okay but was actually very dirty. I have white socks that will not come clean, even with bleach, after walking on their carpet. Had lamps that didn't work and a fan that didn't work, both of which were needed. Air conditioning was a unit was not enough to even begin to cool a room. Outdoor furniture was thrown in yard, upside down, covered in moss/mold, dirty and broken. It should have at least been hosed off. Would not return to this unit.

    • Manager Responded on 8/18/2013

      We're sorry that you did not enjoy this home, and will pass on your comments to the homeowner, as well as the housekeeper. Please make sure to let us know of any issues during your stay, so that we can fix what can be done, while you are there. We're glad that you were happy with our services and hope to see you again in a different home.

  •  
  • Alpine Village Unit review

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ann H from Saunderstown, Rhode Island recommends this vacation rental

    The unit was well supplied. We found all the kitchenware we needed. Two concerns though. There were flies that came back to life as the unit warmed up and also the queen beds were very uncomfortable - suspect cheap frames and mattresses.

  •  
  • Very good experience

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sandip D from JERSEY CITY, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    excellent house with everything is in place....location is great and essy to find. only one thing..the wifi password should have been mentioned on the in the instruction sheet

  •  
  • Alpine Village

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Weymouth, MA recommends this vacation rental

    I have stayed the last 5 years the weekend of the Highland Games in Loon at Alpine Village. I find the new company in charge is a bit more efficient and the units much cleaner - keep up the good work. Negatively - our group rented two units and in both units the keys were extremely difficult when unlocking the front door.

  •  
  • North Woodstock a definite recommend

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alex S from Amsterdam, NH recommends this vacation rental

    Loved staying in North Woodstock with the familily. The house was spacious, quiet and great to stay with 5 alduls. One minor point: of the queen beds was not up to standard. Our recommandation: replace it!
    Kitchen had everything necessairy to cook great meals.

  •  
  • Great famil, fun vacation!

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lawrence V from Dracut, MA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a fun, family time. We will be back to see you next years. We have been coming to this area for over 3o summers, and Alpine Village is our vacation place, thanks so much!

  •  
  • Loon Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kelly S from Ashland, MA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time -- wifi was missing but were able to borrow a modem.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
44.037424,-71.693496

We Accept:

Loon Reservation Service PO Box 785 Lincoln, NH 03251 +1 (800) 745-5666 info@loonres.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon