Book by phone: +1 (800) 745-5666
Outside of building.

Village of Loon 12ME

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental townhouse. Sleeps 8, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Lincoln, NH 03251 United States

A nicely appointed two bedroom with loft townhouse at the Village of Loon. On the entry level you will find a full bathroom and a bedroom with queen size bed and television. Downstairs is the master bedroom suite with queen bed, twin day bed, television and a full attached bath. The stacked washer and dryer are located in this master bath. Above the entry level is the open concept living, dining and kitchen area with air conditioning, gas fireplace and wireless internet. The deck is also accessed from this level. The upper-most level of the townhouse offers the loft with a twin bed, full bed, futon couch and small television.

Your stay includes membership in the Village Swim, Tennis and Fitness Club with two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, four Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment. Nearby you will find horseback riding, mountain biking, hiking and the scenic gondola sky-ride to the Summit of Loon Mountain.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Townhouse, 4 story
Unit Code V12ME
Beds 2 queen beds, 1 full bed, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 1 loft
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Gas Fireplace, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Wireless Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office
Entertainment Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player
Kitchen Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Self Clean Oven
Outdoor Deck, Shared Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Shared Outdoor Pool
Geographic Near Ski Area
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
Culture Near Summer Theatre
Average Manager Rating (Based on 3266 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 9 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
78 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • NH vacation

    Stayed 14 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christine M. S from Dedham, MA recommends this vacation rental

    This condo was a lovely, comfortable home. The amenities are great and there are many restaurants close by that are delicious. Half baked has great sandwiches and the Common Man is awesome.

  •  
  • Mixed bag

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Billerica, MA recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was a great size with plenty of space for a family of 5. The multiple pools and hot tubs in the complex were great. Unfortunately, we had 2 days of heavy rain and the roof leaked onto my son's bed. However, Loon Reservation was quick to contact maintenance to move the bed for him.
    We visited Loon on the one good day we had and we really enjoyed that. There isn't much to do in Lincoln when it's rainy, but we did drive over to North Conway for some outlet shopping.

    • Manager Responded on 8/16/2014

      We're glad that we were able to keep you dry, and the roof was quickly repaired after your stay. Happy to hear that you were able to play outside too!

  •  
  • Nice place to stay.

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sharon, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall, great experience. Some nits:

    Loft advertised as holding 4 people. It was a little cramped for 4. But, there are plenty of couches around and kids were flexible.

    Coffee machine was quite dirty.

  •  
  • Cycling Weekend in Lincoln

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan Z from Westmount, PQ recommends this vacation rental

    We were a group of 5 and the condo worked well for us, cycling out to several different routes over 3 days.

  •  
  • Bike Week

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sheldon L from Quebec, h9r1b4 recommends this vacation rental

    perfect

    • Manager Responded on 7/5/2013

      Thanks! Glad you had a great time!

  •  
  • VoL 12ME

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dawn S from Somerville, MA recommends this vacation rental

    I absolutely love this company- I have used them for the last 7 years. My family and I have a great time. We look forward to renting with you again in the future!

  •  
  • stayed three nights in august

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Braintree, Ma. does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Overall the home was nice, what you see is exactly what you get, the TV's were small, they all did not work. The air conditioner was worthless, however, the home had an ample supply of fans and nights were cool. Given there are so many places to stay in the village, this home would not be my first pick again.

    • Manager Responded on 5/1/2014

      We now have 2 new TV's and the cable works. at the time, there was a wiring issue which has been resolved.

  •  
  • Nice place

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Stamford, CT recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed in a very nice condo. The location is perfect if you are willing/able to disconnect the modern amenities are not very modern. The internet and TV's did not work

  •  
  • Nice condo but needs work.

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sharon, MA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The property needs some investment to make it more livable. Lighting in the family-area is horrible. The cable TV in that area was also not working. Too few electrical sockets meant that the ones that were there were being abused. The front door didn't have a screen so we couldn't easily get fresh air... It's a nice condo. It just needs some work.

    • Manager Responded on 5/1/2014

      We now have 2 new TV's and the cable works. at the time, there was a wiring issue which has been resolved.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
44.061706,-71.626984

We Accept:

Loon Reservation Service PO Box 785 Lincoln, NH 03251 +1 (800) 745-5666 info@loonres.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon