Book by phone: +1 (800) 745-5666
Village of Loon 87M outside.

Village of Loon 87M

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental townhouse. Sleeps 8, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Lincoln, NH 03251 United States

This townhouse is located in a secluded part of the Village of Loon but not far from the swimming pools and tennis courts.

The Master Bedroom with a king bed and private bath is located downstairs. The second bedroom with a king bed and second bath are located on the entry level of the unit while the sleeping loft with a full bed and set of bunk beds is located on the upper-most level. The level between the entry and the loft hosts the main kitchen, living and dining area with access to the deck.

While here, enjoy the membership of the Village Swim, Tennis and Fitness Club - only a short walk from your door. At the center you'll find two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, four Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment.


Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Townhouse, 3 story
Unit Code V087M
Beds 2 king beds, 1 full bed, 1 bunk bed
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 1 loft, 6 dining seats
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Ceiling Fans, Fireplace, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Wireless Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Kitchen Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Self Clean Oven, Toaster
Outdoor Deck, Shared Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis
Geographic Near Ski Area
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Movie Theatres, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
Culture Near Summer Children's Theatre, Near Summer Theatre
Average Manager Rating (Based on 3159 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 30 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Annual Tradition

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Derry, NH recommends this vacation rental

    My parents had a place at Village of Loon Mountain when I was growing up, but sadly they sold it to buy a retirement home. I am thrilled to start going there again each year and hope to eventually have another place up there! It is such a relaxing place and plenty of stuff to keep the kids busy! The only drawback this year was the people in 16-1 were not very kind about the parking...the spots were not marked, but they continued to paste pseudo "parking violations" on our cars. We had the legal permits and tried to figure out which spots we were supposed to use...but instead of knocking on the door and letting us know...they just pasted pseudo "parking tickets" with rude messages on our two legally parked cars.

  •  
  • good stay as always

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carol C from Leominster, MA recommends this vacation rental

    other than broken blinds in first floor bedroom everything was as expected. neighbors with several cars caused some confusion but no problem

  •  
  • wedding weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Uxbridge, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Had wonderful weekend at Loon for friend's wedding

  •  
  • Stay was good, but....

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bipin R from Billerica, MA recommends this vacation rental

    The stay was good. Nice & spacious cabin. Only problem we faced during our 2 days stay was dumping our garbage. There was no garbage near the cabin. We have to take our garbage bags all the way to the dumpster of the next door apartment complex. That was not a pleasant thing to do when your garbage bag has a leak or something. First we thought the dumpster was near by looking at the map given to us, but it's very far, apparently we had to use our car to carry our garbage bags. Hope you guys fix that problem, so that the residents need not to suffer.

  •  
  • Expectations Exceeded

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard T from Naugatuck, CONNECTICUT recommends this vacation rental

    We thought we were getting something a little older, maybe a little run down! It was awesome and exceeded all expectations. We couldn't have been happier. The shuttle was super convenient, the beds clean, the kitchen fabulous! We will certainly be back!

  •  
  • Village of Loon - Had a nice time!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rose F from South Dennis, MA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a nice stay. The kids loved that there were a couple of pools and several hot tubs. We would come back again.

  •  
  • Jackson

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    William J from South Boston, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent, everything was smooth and taken care of.

    • Manager Responded on 2/19/2015

      Glad you had an excellent stay!

  •  
  • New Year Vaca

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Nashua, NH recommends this vacation rental

    Had a wonderful time at Loon MTN and the Village!

    • Manager Responded on 1/25/2015

      Glad that you had a wonderful time!

  •  
  • satisfied

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Barbara B from Stoughton, MA recommends this vacation rental

    size of unit was good but a little costly

  •  
  • Great vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Arlen H from Prospect, Maine recommends this vacation rental

    was clean, quite, and in a great location.

  •  
  • Nice Property, needs a little restocking

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David H from Greenland, NH recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the unit, although it is somewhat removed from the rest of the Villages. We were disappointed that there was no firewood provided as we thought that was required by Loon Res. They also need a few more "pans" because the only sauce pan that was available was more of a "lobster steamer" than a sauce pan.

    • Manager Responded on 1/6/2014

      Thank you for your comments. We're sorry that we didn;'t know that this home was out of firewood. Next time, please let us know, and we'd be glad to reimburse you for any bundles you may have had to purchase. The owner is in the process of ordering firewood now. We'll also restock pans as needed. We're glad that you did enjoy the home in general.

  •  
  • Wonderful

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark C from Rutland, Massachusetts recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great time.

    • Manager Responded on 10/2/2013

      Great to hear that you had a wonderful time!

  •  
  • Our Vacation Stay in Village of Loon 87M

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Brooklyn, NY recommends this vacation rental

    This property is located in a secluded area of the resort with no direct walking access to the rest of the resort unless you are willing to climb the steep mountain hills. This created a little problem for us since we had other family members that rented other houses in the resort. We tried to change to another property after we realized this problem but were not allowed by the property management.
    The property itself was very nice but requires some fixing of the all screen doors and the window shades in the master bedroom that could not be closed easily.
    In any event our vacation stay was beautiful and the Rental Management staffs were very helpful and professional.
    I would recommend this property to people that have no problems with the property being in a secluded area.

    • Manager Responded on 8/2/2013

      Thank you for your comments and we will work to get the screens and shades repaired. This home is in a nice, private area with the brook out back, so is definitely for those guests seeking more seclusion.

  •  
  • Skiing Holiday

    Stayed 25 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Nokomis, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We couldn't be happier with the staff and with the accomodations. Everyone went to a lot of trouble to make sure we were happy and that things were in good condition. Thank you for all your help.

    • Manager Responded on 4/12/2013

      We're so glad you enjoyed your stay!

  •  
  • Quick Ski Vacation

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Derry, NH recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was fine...couldnt find the bus stop but we were over to the mountain early so we drove..

  •  
  • The vacation we hoped for!

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Benjamin E from Cary, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Nice place, great location and friendly staff. We really enjoyed our stay!

  •  
  • Review by Kevin C

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kevin C from Norton, MA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Great stay at Loon!

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jodie C from Newtonville, MA recommends this vacation rental

    This vacation rental was much more than we could've hoped for. The condo was clean. The kitchen was large and fully stocked. Can't wait to take the family back again. THANK YOU!

  •  
  • reservations

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Charlestown, MA recommends this vacation rental

    I loved the rental, my only complaint was the reservations. I feel that it is very deceptive and unnecessary to make someone have to sign to decline vacation insurance. Its fine if it is offered but you should not be automatically charged unless you decline. Also, the reservation process was difficult due to the fact that all the forms had to be pre-signed and faxed in prior to arriving, unlike other ski mt rentals where you sign all of the condo agreements at check-in. It is an undo inconvience.

  •  
  • 87M Fall Trip

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sharon P from Farmington, CT recommends this vacation rental

    The unit was perfect for the 7 of us & well stocked with all items except a hair dryer. Tough to find after dark, roads in complex are not well marked and map provided by rental company needs to be seriously updated. But, they left the porch light on -- that was helpful. We would rent here again in a heartbeat.

  •  
  • village of loon through Loon Reservation Service

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Justin S from Somerville, MA recommends this vacation rental

    It was a decent place. However, if you have the option, I think the places through village of loon resort might be nicer; better amenities. Also, I'm not sure if a bus comes by throughout the day for transportation back and forth from the mountain since our place was a little farther down the road (second entrance). We stayed at village of loon last year through them and the place was a bit nicer and more spacious. The plus side about our place this year through loon res was it had a real fire place as apposed to a gas one. All in all, easy check in/out and very nice people. Thanks.

  •  
  • first ski trip

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert H from Haverhill, MA recommends this vacation rental

    nice place plenty of room for 6 of us 3 boys liked the loft area we loved the big bedroom down below girl had her own room which was a big bed with room for more but had it to herself a little far from pools but not too bad we had a fireplace but had to get are own wood only dissappointment but still ok we would stay again easy check in fast we love staying here real close to slopes we could have took shuttles but we just drove there maybe next time thanks

  •  
  • Review by Predrag P

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Predrag P from Lexington, MA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Teaneck, NJ recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Richard W. C

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard W. C from Plainfield, CT recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Very nice unit!

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Galina S from Brookline, MA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Beautilful condo, Great Value

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeffrey T from Hull, MA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • good place to stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tia S from Nashua, NH recommends this vacation rental

    very clean and comfortable, but the only problem was the wire heater that sticks out. it could be very hot so not good for small kids

  •  
  • Very Good But...

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Somerset, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Property was nice. Clean and convenient access. A bit smaller than expected though. Also, hot water was a issue. Over all a nice place.

  •  
  • Review by Judith W

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Judith W from Plymouth, MA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
44.060863,-71.62412

We Accept:

Loon Reservation Service PO Box 785 Lincoln, NH 03251 +1 (800) 745-5666 info@loonres.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon