Book by phone: +1 (800) 745-5666

Village of Loon 56E

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental townhouse. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Lincoln, NH 03251 United States

This townhouse is built on the hillside and commands a beautiful winter view of Loon Mountain across the valley. On the entry level is a bedroom with two twin beds and a full bath just outside the bedroom door. Down a level from the entry is the master bedroom with queen bed and full private bath. Upstairs from the entry is the living, dining and kitchen area with wood burning fireplace and and access to the deck. The final level of this townhouse holds the third bedroom with two sets of bunk beds and a half bath.

Your stay includes membership in the Village Swim, Tennis, and Fitness Club with two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, four Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room, and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment. Nearby enjoy horseback riding, mountain biking, hiking, and the scenic gondola sky ride to the Summit of Loon Mountain.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Townhouse, 3 story
Unit Code V056E
Beds 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds, 2 bunk beds
Bathrooms 2.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 8 dining seats
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Ceiling Fans, Fireplace, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office
Entertainment Cable TV, VCR
Kitchen Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Self Clean Oven, Toaster
Outdoor Deck, Shared Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis
Geographic Near Ski Area
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Movie Theatres, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
Culture Near Summer Children's Theatre, Near Summer Theatre
Average Manager Rating (Based on 3201 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 38 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • wonderful ski weekend!

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Boston, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Great house, spacious, 5 min shuttle to mountain, no complaints!!

  •  
  • review of loon 56e

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ashley F from Coventry, RI recommends this vacation rental

    Great!

  •  
  • Great as always

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Chestnut Hill, MA recommends this vacation rental

    The description of the unit was accurate, this was our first stay at this unit, but we've been to other one in the past. the units are always clean and the staff at the business office always helpful

  •  
  • Nice Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lawrence, Massachusetts recommends this vacation rental

    My second time staying at village of loon and Is always a satisfying stay. Really enjoyed, nice place to stay.

  •  
  • February vacation rental

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nancy P from Canton, MA recommends this vacation rental

    We rented the house for 4 adults and 2 children during school vacation week. The condo was neat and clean upon arrival and the view of Loon Mountain was stunning. We enjoyed the wood burning fireplace every night. Kitchen is small but doable. Bedrooms are sufficient, although the mattresses were quite hard (my only complaint). Great rental - would definitely rent this unit again.

  •  
  • Ski weekend

    Stayed 5 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ashley G from Hingham, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Family of 6 skiing for a long weekend. Perfect location. Great condo!

  •  
  • Comfy Stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Brooklyn, NY recommends this vacation rental

    My Stay with loon was great! The house was so clean and comfortable....service is Great there!...would only go back there if I go again to NEW HAMPSHIRE!

  •  
  • Great Holiday Escape

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James P from Mansfield, MA recommends this vacation rental

    We were lucky enough to be able to reserve this unit over the July 4 Holiday period. We found the place to be VERY clean with LOTS of room. We had 5 adults and two little girls (7 and 5). The only negative was that it doesn't have a gas grill. We ended up bringing an electric grill with us and it was ok. While we were there the temperatures were mild but not too hot. Since there is no AC in the place, I'm wondering what it would have been like had the weather been warmer.

    The location is great for doing things in the White Mountains. We visited several of the area attractions. The staff was very good--friendly, courteous and helpful.

    We would definitely stay there again!

  •  
  • HIghland Games Rental

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Quechee, Vermont recommends this vacation rental

    The property was very nice but not suited to our specific needs. We're there to work at the Highland Games and we need a generous kitchen for our food prep in the morning and evening. The high ceiling made it difficult to adequately heat the space and we just wore extra layers instead of cranking the electric heat.

    We got this accommodation at the very last minute due to an oversight (I thought we had confirmed it back in January!) so we were grateful to have such a convenient place near our job site. Next year we would like to go back to Deer Run if possible. Can you please send a reminder in mid-December?

    • Manager Responded on 10/12/2014

      We're glad that we were able to fit you in last minute. We've made a note on our calendar to remind all past-year Highland Games guests once the December 15th booking date has arrived.

  •  
  • Loon Review

    Stayed 11 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Brooklyn, NY recommends this vacation rental

    It was great

  •  
  • A great Stay!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Montreal, Quebec recommends this vacation rental

    Hi Thank You! We had a wonderful stay. The house was bigger than we expected and very comfortable. The location was amazing, right near many activities. Check in and check out went very smoothly. Just check out was a little earlier than we expected, we would have likes 11am rather than 10 but was okay. The grounds were very nice, and pool was great! Thanx for a great stay! Would definitely return and recommend to others to stay here as well. Fits 8 people very comfortably. Ideal for a family of 8, and a get away for friends!

  •  
  • Great Loon Location, Unit Could Use a Little Airing Out

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Erin K from Charlotte, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Two families (4 adults and 3 children) easily fit in this condo unit. The good: amazing location to Loon mountain and Lincoln. The unit had everything we needed and was clean plus the use of the lodge pools was a major bonus. The bad: when we arrived, the unit was really, really musty, even after we had the windows open for 24 hours. If you have a tendency toward allergies, maybe consider a unit with hardwood flooring instead.

  •  
  • Village of Loon 56E

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan Z from Westmount, PQ recommends this vacation rental

    Pleasant overall, well furnished and maintained and no major problems.

  •  
  • 25 year old friends for a weekend stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Boston, MA recommends this vacation rental

    The condo size and location was perfect for a group of 8-10 friends. It was right across the street from the mountain and had enough space and proximity to town. We had a great time!

    • Manager Responded on 2/12/2014

      This home is great for 8 people (doesn't actually sleep 10). We're glad that you enjoyed it!

  •  
  • Donovan Loon Vacation 12/26-12/30/13

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joseph D from Norfolk, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Great stay and unit overall, one suggestion....need additional TVs should have one in each bed room!!!

    • Manager Responded on 1/6/2014

      Thanks for your comments - we'll be sure to pass them on. Glad that you had a great stay!

  •  
  • August in the mountains

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cambridge, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great time, nice restaurants in Lincoln and Woodstock area. The pools and tennis courts were good. We went to Echo lake, the basin, cascade waterfalls had a blast swimming in the water holes. Went to Conway for one of the days and Attitash mountain. Overall had a great time with family, and wouldn't hesitate to return again some day.

    • Manager Responded on 9/1/2013

      We would love to see you again! It's great when you are able to enjoy so many of our local attractions and use us as a home base for your vacation!

  •  
  • beautiful Loon Mt.

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Anat S from West Hempstead, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Spacious condo, great location, would definitely return.

    • Manager Responded on 8/9/2013

      We look forward to seeing you again!

  •  
  • guest

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert A from Brooklyn, NY recommends this vacation rental

    everything was perfect

    • Manager Responded on 8/2/2013

      Happy to hear that everything was perfect and you enjoyed your stay!

  •  
  • Loon Mountain

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Katie T from East Greenwich, RI recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was perfect for our needs. The kitchen was very well stocked with the exception of 2 items that were needed, oven mitts and a cutting board.

    • Manager Responded on 3/12/2013

      Glad you enjoyed your stay! We are just going through our annual spring clean season, and will make sure that those items get replaced.

  •  
  • Very Happy

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nicola F from Swansea, Ma recommends this vacation rental

    We Have a great time,the fire work was fantastic
    this is our third year return always to Loon
    because the service and the area is great.

  •  
  • Great getaway spot

    Stayed 11 days ending in January, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James B from South Boston, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Location was perfect for family. Will return again.

  •  
  • Very satisfied

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ile Bizard, Quebec recommends this vacation rental

    I was very satisfied with the property and the site.

  •  
  • Great condo. We prefer to stay on the mountain but very near.

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Helen M from Dorchester, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Great condo. Plenty of room and all the amenities.

  •  
  • loon rental

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Brooklyn, NY recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Enjoyable, relaxing, convenient and beautiful. Thank you!

    Stayed 9 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lakewood, NJ recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Loon visist

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael G from Burlington, VT recommends this vacation rental

    Overal great location and price. Some for the furnitire was broken. Internet would be a huge plus.

  •  
  • We will certainly use Loon Reservation service again and recommend your service to others. The office staff and is most helpful and accomodating. We as usual enjoyed our stay. but 56 E needs some updating.

    Stayed 8 days ending in February, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jim A from Plymouth, MA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Natick, MA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Chantal V

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chantal V from Cambridge, MA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Davina B

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Davina B from Dover, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Village of Loon 56E had a great location. The condo was a nice size and clean, but a bit out-dated. The kitchen was missing a few items... The coffee filters supplied did not fit the coffee maker and there was no spatula to be found, so breakfast on the first morning was a challenge. Other than that, it had wonderful views of the mountain and was quite comfortable.

  •  
  • Great stay

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Chatham, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was great but I wish we had had internet access
    Next time it will be a must!

  •  
  • 2010 Winter Vacation Week

    Stayed 6 days ending in February, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    William D from Bedford, NH recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by James C

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James C from Sutton, VT recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • pleasant

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Avrohom R from Brooklyn, NY recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • All Was Quite Excellent Except For Two Items

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ira K from North Easton, Ma. recommends this vacation rental

    One--One Of The Bar Stools Was Broken And We Weren't Made Aware Of It.
    Second--Inferior Television--Not Only A Small Screen,But Remote Channel Selector Didn't Work

  •  
  • Ideally, could use a biger kitchen and upgraded baths.

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Warwick, RI recommends this vacation rental

    For the high cost, be less demanding of the chores you require of guests on departure.

  •  
  • Excellent New Year

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kristin G from Fairfield, CT recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed at a condo across from loon Mtn and had a great time. We shared it with another family and felt we had plenty of space for all 8 of us. The kids loved the bunk beds. We loved the easy drive to the mtn. (or optional shuttle bus). We also liked using the facilities at the Village, the pool and game room. The condo was neat and clean and everything was in good working order!

  •  
  • The property was very convenient to the Loon Mtn Highland Games

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patricia N from Clifton Park, NY recommends this vacation rental

    The pool and fitness facilities were a great bonus for the kids. Excellent all around property

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
44.059483,-71.63203

We Accept:

Loon Reservation Service PO Box 785 Lincoln, NH 03251 +1 (800) 745-5666 info@loonres.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon