Book by phone: +1 (800) 745-5666

Village of Loon 20E

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental townhouse. Sleeps 4, 1 bedroom, 2 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

Lincoln, NH 03251 United States

A one bedroom with loft dog friendly townhouse with sleeping for four. Enter to the foyer. On the floor below the foyer is the master bedroom with a platform king bed with memory foam topper and full in-suite bath. Upstairs from the foyer is the living, dining and kitchen area with gas fireplace and deck access. The top floor is the sleeping loft with two twin beds and 3/4 bath.

Enjoy the Village Swim, Tennis and Fitness Club with two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, four Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment.

Locally you will find plenty of seasonal and year-round activities to fill your time including shopping, golfing, mini-golfing, amusement parks (including a local waterpark), gondola / tram rides, natural attractions, alpine skiing and snowboarding, nordic skiing, snowshoeing, hiking, mountain biking, river swimming, kayaking, bird watching and much more.

Shuttle bus service to Loon Mountain ski area is available in season.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Dogs are welcome, $25 fee per reservation.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Townhouse, 3 story
Unit Code V020E
Beds 1 king bed, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 4, 1 loft, 6 dining seats
Pets Dogs allowed.
Living Air Conditioning, Gas Fireplace, Ironing Board, Linens, No Phone, Wireless Internet, Hair Dryer
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, VCR
Kitchen Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Self Clean Oven, Toaster
Outdoor Deck, Shared Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis
Geographic Near Ski Area
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Movie Theatres, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
Culture Near Summer Children's Theatre, Near Summer Theatre
Average Manager Rating (Based on 3201 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 74 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
95 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Workweek getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Barrington, Rhode Island recommends this vacation rental

    We had a relaxing and refreshing time at Loon. The condo was well maintained, clean and with everything we needed. The bed was comfortable, which isn't always the case in rental properties. Looking forward to a future visit.

  •  
  • Perfect for a quick weekend getaway with the kids and dog!

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jodi B from Blackstone, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Staff at check in and check out were very pleasant and accommodating. We were able to get an early check in. The unit was well stocked with all kitchen essentials and we lacked for nothing! The unit itself appeared somewhat dated but everything was in good working condition.

  •  
  • Loon Village

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Gardner, Ma recommends this vacation rental

    Overall it was great. Condo was as described and it was very peaceful and quiet.

  •  
  • Love it here!

    Stayed 8 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from West Haven, Connecticut recommends this vacation rental

    This is our second time staying at 20-E. The condo is immaculate, well equipped with plenty of space for a family of five (mom, dad, daughter, son & dog) to spread out. Looking forward to staying here again.

  •  
  • Village of Loon 20E

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Flemington, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    The condo meet our travel needs and was very comfortable. Enjoyed having family members together in one place. Also enjoyed the tree views from the windows. Beautiful location!

  •  
  • Great snow condo

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Nesconset, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Convenient to slopes, great view of mountain, pools and fitness center were kept clean and great for a non skiier. During snow, walkways and roads were cleaned immediately.

  •  
  • White Mountain Visit

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Brooker, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Good location, comfortable with plenty of space for four guests. Kitchen was well equipped.

  •  
  • Great place for vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Faigy K from Brooklyn, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Was very nice and we really enjoyed the stay very clean and a great place for a good vacation

  •  
  • Great stay!

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David K from Newton, MA recommends this vacation rental

    We are a family of 4 and loved the condo. It was spacious, convenient to the slopes and the rec center, and was clean and comfortable.

  •  
  • Great Ski Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Peter K from East Berlin, CT recommends this vacation rental

    What a great ski vacation for our family. This well equipped condo was perfect for two adults and two teenage boys. You can not beat the convenience to the Loon Mountain Resort. After skiing we enjoyed the local restaurants (The Common Man and the Woodstock Station. And for breakfast Flapjacks was fabulous! Can't wait to go back again. The surrounding White Mountains were breathtaking and we are looking forward to a return trip to enjoy hiking and exploring. The interesting list of great things to do makes this our favorite NE getaway!

  •  
  • Ski week at Loon

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Allen F from Toronto, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Loon reservation service is top notch....... Everything from the communication prior to our arrival to John the handyman fixing a broken door. The location is directly across from the ski hill and the shuttle runs right outside the door of the chalet.

  •  
  • Great Dog Friendly Unit

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Edward V from Nashua, NH recommends this vacation rental

    The location was perfect for skiing because it was right across the street from Loon Mountain. The unit was a long walk or shirt drive from the pool and hot tub. It is an end unit and we could never hear anything from the next unit.

  •  
  • November vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Warren, CT recommends this vacation rental

    My stay at 20E was very enjoyable. The place was very comfortable. I've dealt with loon reservation service in the past and I'm always treated very well, almost like family. I will always use them whenever I go up to the White Mountains.

  •  
  • Fun getaway

    Stayed 10 days ending in November, 2015

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gary F from Conway, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Great. Very comfortable

  •  
  • Village of Loon 20 E

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dawn S from Somerville, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Our Experience was great! We absolutely love this area of NH! We try to go up there at least once every year!

  •  
  • our summer vacay

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melvyn M from Rockland, MA recommends this vacation rental

    we had a great time! Loved the condo, had a lot of room and everything that we needed. It was also in a great location, and liked having the end unit. The registration was quick, and the staff were wonderful!

  •  
  • Survey

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dayton R from Kensington, Ct recommends this vacation rental

    Good

  •  
  • Wonderful stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Saint Augustine, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Great time, property clean and offered everything promised

  •  
  • A quick getaway!

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    david p from warwick, RI recommends this vacation rental

    Just a quick getaway to NH for some R&R. This place was perfect! It was just two of us, and it was more than sufficient.

  •  
  • Disappointed

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Raymond, NH does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Well it started off not good when we asked the day before if we could come up early and check in around 2:00, the reservation desk said yes we could no problem. We arrived around two and they told us that we had to wait for the unit to be cleaned. So around 3:30 they called and said the unit was all set. When we got there we went out on the deck and found three piles of dog poop. Then the next day we had to sign our grandson up for ski school and we had spa reservation at loon so it was a busy morning. We turned on the shower to find NO HOT WATER I went to the electrical box and found the circuit breaker off! Don't understand why that was off if someone was just there? We have rented this unit three years in a row with no problems like that. The bedding was stained, shower wasn't draining. When you pay good money for a vacation you should expect at least hot water.

    • Manager Responded on 4/7/2015

      We do apologize for the mishaps. As you know from your previous stays at this home, that is not how we normally operate. I'm glad that you enjoyed your previous stays and we hope to ensure that your next stay is as good as those were.

  •  
  • Loon Ski Trip

    Stayed 5 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Barbie K from North Granby, CT recommends this vacation rental

    Had another great week at Loon! This has become an annual ski trip for us... the people at Loon reservation make it so easy and our stay at the condo was great..... clean, cozy, and well-stocked. Looking forward to next year already!

    • Manager Responded on 2/25/2015

      We look forward to seeing you again too!

  •  
  • Loon Vacation

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bristol, RI recommends this vacation rental

    Really nice place, Across the street from Loon Mtn. Shuttle service went well. Very clean

    • Manager Responded on 2/19/2015

      Glad that you enjoyed your stay!

  •  
  • Comfortable for a small family

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Stoneham, MA recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed for a weekend of leaf peeping with our 4 year old and small dog. Master bedroom is on the first floor and kids room up on the third, each with own bathroom. Night lights were available, so that was nice. We used the indoor pools in the club house, which is nice, too. Condo was nothing fancy, but very comfortable, and easier than cramming into a hotel room. Only downside was that the heater in master bedroom was a little noisy, but not too bad, and no worse than a hotel heater.

  •  
  • Seduced by pancakes

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ralph C from Chelmsford, Essex recommends this vacation rental

    A fine base for four days of late summer exploring in the White Mountains. Not the prettiest of properties, but clean, spacious and well-appointed. Good for self-catering but just a few minutes drive from Lincoln for great breakfasts (Flapjacks Pancake House was a big hit with us!). Happy to recommend both Lincoln and these properties to others.

  •  
  • Family vacation

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Randolph, MA recommends this vacation rental

    We rented this condo for vacation with family. Other family members also rented at the village. This unit was as pictured on VRBO and neat and clean upon arrival. The area was quiet at any point of the day which was a nice surprise considering how large the village is. The unit was well stocked with the basics. For anything we needed there is a grocery store 10 mins away. We all enjoyed a variety of things, hiking, swimming, walking trails, shopping. We ate at Gordi's, Brittany's, Woodstock Station,and take out pizza from Elvio's. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to others. My only suggestion would be to get rid of the squeak in the kitchen floor.

  •  
  • WOW!

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Flushing, NY recommends this vacation rental

    WE had a wonderful week in Loon. The house was just right. We found it clean and well stocked with anything we needed.

  •  
  • Winter Getaway

    Stayed 6 days ending in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael S from London, ON recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great trip and really enjoyed our stay. The Chalet was very nice and comfortable. We enjoyed being able to bring our dog and enjoy our walks in the National Park. Will definitely consider renting the same place again in the near future.

    • Manager Responded on 1/6/2014

      This is a very popular home for getaways with pets. Glad that you enjoyed yourself and we look forward to seeing you again!

  •  
  • Nice place needs updating

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joe Y from Lynnfield, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Place was fairly clean, except for a lot of cobwebs and dusty floor corners. Kitchen and bathrooms dated but functional. Twin beds upstairs need new matresses despretly.

    • Manager Responded on 12/9/2013

      We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We'll pass on your comments to housekeeping and the homeowner. Glad you found the master bedroom then!

  •  
  • Great place to rent

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nancy L from Manasquan, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    Location was great, very private, yet close to everything. Everything was very clean, no sign of people being able to stay with their pets. Would definitely recommend to others.

    • Manager Responded on 10/16/2013

      Thanks! We're happy that you found the home to be everything you had hoped.

  •  
  • Loon Mountain

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer M from Groton, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Across the street from Loon Mountain, this condo development was just what we needed for our visit to the Highland Games. There are 3 floors in this unit... The uppermost floor has A full bath with 2 twin beds. The main floor contains the kitchen, dining and living room. The bottom floor has a full bath and king sized bed. We enjoyed the lay out.

    • Manager Responded on 10/2/2013

      We're happy that you found the location and layout ofthe home to be just what you needed for Highland Games.

  •  
  • Loved it!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Danvers, MA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time. We loved everything about the condo. We didn't want to leave!!

    • Manager Responded on 9/9/2013

      Glad you loved it! We look forward to seeing you again!

  •  
  • Another week in the beautiful WM

    Stayed 9 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Anna R from Chestnut Hill, MA recommends this vacation rental

    We are coming here every year for almost 25 years and will continue doing so for as long as we can...

    • Manager Responded on 9/1/2013

      And we will look forward to welcoming you back every year too!

  •  
  • Extras

    Stayed 8 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Brooklyn, NY recommends this vacation rental

    I was happy to find a flash light and a sewing kit annd other small things

    • Manager Responded on 8/9/2013

      Glad that you enjoyed your trip!

  •  
  • Great as always

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark R from West Warwick, RI recommends this vacation rental

    I always enjoy my time at the village of loon and this was no exception. This unit was perfect for 4 people with a master bedroom and bathroom downstairs plus a stand up shower in the bathroom upstairs. There was also an AC in the living room area. Perfect.

    • Manager Responded on 7/27/2013

      Great to hear you enjoyed your stay again!

  •  
  • Skiing trip condo

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Raymond, NH recommends this vacation rental

    The only complaints I have were that the condo needed a good cleaning. It was genrally clean but cob webs in the corners? The kitchen draws had crumbs in them? It was a pet friendly condo, with no trace of pets being there which is not an easy task, which was awesome. Our well behaved dogs loved it. We rationed towels, and needed more pillow cases. A king size bed with 2 little flat pillows. There were extra pillows in the closet but no cases for them. The pool area turned me off. The area smelled of mold/mildew.The floor around the pool needed to be cleaned. It had hair all over. The floors in the locker room were nasty. It needed the floor matts picked up and hosed down. It was school vacation. Maybe they should have doubled the cleaning schedule? This is our second year in the same condo. I didn't complain to them because we were busy having fun. I'm sure they would have done right by us. Bottem line in my oppinion, the pennys being pinched by management is being felt by the customers.

    • Manager Responded on 3/5/2013

      Thank you for your comments. Although we, as the rental agency, don't have control over the swim club, we will gladly pass your comments on to them, in hopes that this can be remedied. We will also speak with the housekeeper of this home. As you write, we would have gladly sent them right out for you, as well as providing extra pillowcases. Please let us know next time you visit with us!

  •  
  • Great time

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Laura H from North Eastern, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect location across from mountain with a nice view. Place was clean and had all we needed for a 3 day stay

    • Manager Responded on 3/1/2013

      We're happy to hear you had a great time!

  •  
  • Great rental

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Manchester, Nh recommends this vacation rental

    Third time renting this property and once again perfect for our needs

    • Manager Responded on 3/1/2013

      We're glad to hear that you have found your perfect vacation home!

  •  
  • cozy condo

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Barrington, NH does not recommend this vacation rental.

    I would recommend this property if fireplace was fixed icemaker was fixed and sqeaky floor in kitchen fixed. floor very loud for people downstairs

  •  
  • Village of Loon 20E is great for families with a pet

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sharon, MA recommends this vacation rental

    This condo was prefect for my family of four and our small dog. We loved the location and the condo itself was very comfortable. We loved that we cold bring our dog with us. We have rented numerous condos through Loon Reservation Service and each has lived up to our expectations.

  •  
  • Ski stay at 20E

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark G from Waban, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was very clean. Across the street from Loon - very convenient for skiing. It was a huge plus for us to find a place that allowed us to bring our dog. We cooked breakfast + 1 dinner and found the kitchen in good shape. Beds were comfortable. Good for a family of 4.

  •  
  • floor need to be wash

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Russell F from Shrewsbury, MA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    the loft area was disappointed small, I had rented another unit at Cold Brook the loft was much bigger. the parking area is very awkward. TV - DVD player wasn't working and the loft curtain rod was broken and no one fix these items. Im sure someone did mention of these problem before I had arrive there.

    • Manager Responded on 9/13/2012

      The loft area in this home was set up differently than your previous Clearbrook unit, as the bathroom was on the side versus the end of the beds. We did come up and replace the DVD player so that it did work. You did not mention the floor or curtain rod to either of us when we came by though... The homeowner does plan to be installing a wall mounted flat screen TV and re-arranging the furnishings to make it feel more spacious.

  •  
  • Pet friendly...

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Raymond, NH recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great vacation. Well worth it. We loved having our 2 Labs with us. I was worried about prior pets messing in the condo, but you couldnt even tell there had been other pets staying in the condo, Very clean.

  •  
  • Excellent experience at 20E

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Janet B from Norwood, MA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time in 20E over the Thanksgiving weekend. One of the things that we loved is that the unit is dog-friendly. We made a wonderful Thanksgiving meal. The kitchen had some wonderful cookware and the furniture was lovely and comfortable. The unit is beautifully decorated and very homey and warm. We can't recommend it highly enough.

  •  
  • Five gorgeous Fall days in the WM

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Anna R from Chestnut Hill, MA recommends this vacation rental

    We're are coming to VLM at least once a year almost every year since 1982 and will continue doing so 'till we physically can, so beautiful and tranquil it is up there...

  •  
  • Great Value Rental

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carol S from Campton, NH recommends this vacation rental

    Attend Highland Games every year. After selling timeshare researched area and found this rental. Best deal in Lincoln as far as we are concerned. Pool privileges were an unexpected extra. We could have walked to the games had we chosen to do so.

  •  
  • our vacation at Loon 20E

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Dedham, MA recommends this vacation rental

    we had a wonderful vacation, everything was perfect and clean. this is our 2nd year at loon and at property 20E. Thank you all for making it so pleasant.

  •  
  • Summer Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bradford, MA recommends this vacation rental

    We would only recommend this property to friends without children. The loft bedroom had windows that were very low and if they were opened, it was a serious safety issue for young children. They could easily fall out. We had to keep them away from the
    loft area, which we had intended to use as their bedroom.

  •  
  • Review by Mayer G

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mayer G from Monsey, NY recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Michele F

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michele F from Niantic, Connecticut recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Manchester, Nh recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Fabulous location, beautiful unit, nice and close to shuttle to mountain, SPECTACULAR view of ski slopes, I have already recommended it to two close friends, I have nothing negative to say, this was our first time renting at Loon and it was perfect!

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hingham, MA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Heat

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Westford, MA recommends this vacation rental

    The only thing was I was nervous about turning up the heat but it was cold and it seemed like the auxiliary heater in the master bedroom did not work.

  •  
  • the place to be for a fabulous vacation

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Harold S from West Hempstead, NY recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Nancy M

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nancy M from Niantic, CT recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Framingham, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Too far from pool, but very nice place and up to date with all appliances and computer access. Great stay

  •  
  • Review by David A

    Stayed 6 days ending in April, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David A from Westfield, MA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Property was awesome, great layout, windows, views of mountain....well equipped.

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ken H from Windham, NH recommends this vacation rental

    Only recommendation is TV is ancient, with all the flat panels an HD its hard to watch golf on something like that....

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Manchester, Nh recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hooksett, NH recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Darlene S

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Darlene S from Smithfield, RI recommends this vacation rental

    Hand cream and makeup removeral pads would be great.

  •  
  • Review by Marci A

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marci A from Swampscott, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Would love if the unit had wifi

  •  
  • Review by Todd B

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Todd B from Peabody, MA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by David M

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David M from Laconia, NH recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Dedham, MA recommends this vacation rental

    We were so happy with our condo, it was clean and spacious and loaded with everything you would have at home. The location was perfect and we would love to stay there again, just perfect.

  •  
  • I wish it had WiFi

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Littleton, MA recommends this vacation rental

    The only reason we would not stay here again is the lack of WiFi. We own our own business and had to drive into town several times a day to check email.

  •  
  • So - So

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Acton, MA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    I have stayed in different properties in the Loon area and was least satisfied with this one. It was okay, not great, not horrible. I was dissappointed that the property had not been aired out far enough in advance of our arrival so that it would not smell musty. The furniture was clean but very outdated. The deck furniture had not been cleaned and set up and the view was of the trees only, not the mountains. The staff were very friendly, I just wish they had been more honest with me when I asked if this was a nice condo. I had several to chose from and thought that this was nice from he pictures. I wish they had try to convince me to spend a bit more money for a nicer condo.

  •  
  • Review by Joel F

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joel F from Brooklyn, NY recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Grafton, MA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Dunstable, Ma. recommends this vacation rental

    Did you have a good overall stay? great
    Was the vacation rental in a great location? perfect
    Was the home clean and in good shape? yes
    Was the vacation rental management staff helpful? very
    only thing it could of used was Wi-Fi connection. I will know to get a unit with next year

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cranston, Rhode Island recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Just like home, exceptional value, very relaxing atmosphere

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chris R from Glenolden, Pennsylvania recommends this vacation rental

    Only thing missing was a wi-fi connection, really would have liked to have had internet access, otherwise just perfect.

  •  
  • Review by Deb R

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Deb R from South Portland, ME recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • summer in NH is fun too

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Weymouth, MA recommends this vacation rental

    We were astonished walking into a 3 story condo for less than we used to pay for a 2 room cabin. The full kitchen was great having every possible appliance we might need. The children loved having games already to go - we never opened the suitcase of ones brought from home. A thoughtful feature. Perhaps a few more local attraction and tourist guides in house would have given us options for rainy days but overall very clean and quiet.

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Niantic, CT recommends this vacation rental

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
44.060906,-71.626953

We Accept:

Loon Reservation Service PO Box 785 Lincoln, NH 03251 +1 (800) 745-5666 info@loonres.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon