Book by phone: +1 (800) 745-5666

Forest Ridge 37

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental townhouse. Sleeps 10, 4.5 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Lincoln, NH 03251 United States

This lovely three-level home offers plenty of room for everyone. There is a comfy living room where you can curl up and read, watch television, chat or take a nap by the fireplace. If you'd prefer to kick-back and watch a movie there is a flat screen TV with a DVD player in the Den - located on the lower level.

Enter to the main living, dining and kitchen area with wood burning fireplace and flat screen television. Also on the entry level are a half-bath and the master bedroom with TV and full private bath. The lowest level offers a spacious living space with a flat screen television, ping-pong table; two bedrooms each with two twin beds and a full bath. The upper most level of this townhouse has an open loft with full size futon and flat screen TV with DVD, a full bath and a bedroom with queen size bed.

Enjoy membership in the Million Dollar Club House, with indoor pool, heated outdoor pool, tennis courts, and a deck over-looking a private pond. Loon Mountain is just a short drive away and shuttle bus service is provided weekends and holidays in season.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Townhouse, 3 story
Unit Code F0037
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 1 full bed, 4 twin beds
Bathrooms 3.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 10, 11 dining seats
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Air Conditioning, Fireplace, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Wireless Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office, Wireless Internet
Entertainment Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Flat Screen TV, Ping Pong Table
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Self Clean Oven, Toaster
Outdoor Deck, Shared Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis
Geographic Close to Town, Near Ski Area
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Movie Theatres, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
Culture Near Summer Children's Theatre, Near Summer Theatre
Average Manager Rating (Based on 3159 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 51 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
90 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Family Vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from COLUMBIA, CT does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Over all the vacation was great outside of the master bedroom and 3rd flr bathroom. The master bedroom was not clean brown hair was all over the bed including the sheets when we arrived. A prior review commented on hair in the tub, it was still there when we arrived.

  •  
  • Forest Ridge 37

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Passaic, NJ does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The property overall was nice. The master bathroom was not cleaned well. There was hair in shower and elsewhere. The master bed was extremely uncomfortable. It caved in the middle. All the bedrooms were extremely warm except living room which had ac from loft. There were no ceiling fans. Quite uncomfortable for sleeping at night. The box fans did not help

  •  
  • Family reunion in Lincoln, NH

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Acton, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Spacious home to accommodate a large group. Great location, close to the center of Lincoln yet very quiet and peaceful. The indoor and outdoor pools in the complex are very nice.
    The master bedroom mattress and the coffee maker can use an upgrade.

  •  
  • Annual Gatherings of Friends

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Justin P from Augusta, ME recommends this vacation rental

    This is a nice big, clean condo that allows for plenty of privacy. 9 of us have been going to this condo annually for years. It is a great place and we will be returning again next year.

  •  
  • Santa's Village Get-a-way

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2016

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    William M from Salem, NH recommends this vacation rental

    This is the second time that we have stayed at Forest ridge 37 and we had an excellent time. The rental fitted the needs of our children and 3 grandchildren. Each family had their own floor as my wife and had the master bedroom and our son and his family took the loft and bedroom and our daughter took the area downstairs. Perfect set up for a group of six adults and three children. We look forward to coming back again. Loon Reservation Service did a nice job and everything was as expected. this location was close to restaurants and within a 40 minute ride to Santa Village.

  •  
  • Loving the mountains

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Janet K from Bow, NH recommends this vacation rental

    This was a wonderful family vacation rental.We stay every year for The Highland Games, and this home was wonderful. We have stayed in this rental yrs ago, and were able to rent it again this yr. It is on a nice quiet cul de sac. The office staff are always so pleasant and helpful, they go out of their way to make your stay perfect. The unit is up to date with clean furniture, and a little something for all family members no matter their age.Our grandchildren are now enjoying the vacation also. The unit is close to the mountain and we choose to walk up to Loon. It is a pleasant walk and a short distance to Lincoln by car. There are many attractions in the area, so this is a great home base. See you next year..

  •  
  • great vacation experience

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sheea L from Lakewood, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great vacation experience with the rental from Loon Reservation Service. The premises were clean and was even better than we expected. There was an ample supply of fresh linen and towels as well as other amenities. When we needed help with setting up the DVD player, we just called and someone came over to help us within ten minutes! That's surely called service.
    We had a very pleasant all around experience.

  •  
  • Very pleasant and enjoyable stay

    Stayed 9 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Monsey, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice place clean and fresh staff at reservation desk was very helpful with any questions we had

  •  
  • Nice condo, very spacious

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Justin P from Augusta, ME recommends this vacation rental

    The condo is very spacious and comfortable. We have stayed here for 5 years in a row. No real complaints. Stag is friendly and the health club is great. A few pieces of the furniture are getting a little worn (dining chairs) but overall this is a great value.

  •  
  • Annual Get Away

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Barbara L from Methuen, MA recommends this vacation rental

    This condo iscondusive to having seven friends enjoy a good, relaxing and fun time. The open concept is nice and the foliage view out the windows was great.
    Having 3.5 baths and each guest have their own bed along with the recreation area on the first level are worth noting.

  •  
  • Love those leaves

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patrice F from New Rochelle, New York recommends this vacation rental

    We rented the condo to be near a destination wedding. Very comfortable. Fit 8 people comfortably. Great for family gatherings. Towels were scratchy but kitchen well stocked with dishes. We made many meals there. Loved that it had a washer dryer. My brother rented a smaller unit that had a better laid out living room that was across the street. Very well located to town and attractions.

  •  
  • review of condo

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sue S from Plaistow, NH recommends this vacation rental

    excellent, we have used this unit for 4 years

  •  
  • Vacation in the White Mountains via Loon Mountain

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paul C from Quakertown, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Facility was clean and easy to get too. Location for all White Mountain attractions is central and ideal. Easy check in and check out.
    Comments that did not affect our stay: some furniture could updated. A password should be initiated for the internet. There is a mild musty smell in the basement. Overall good experience. (Third time staying in Forest Ridge in past 7 years.)

  •  
  • Great place!

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lexington, MA recommends this vacation rental

    It was a wonderful place for our large family retreat, and ideal location

  •  
  • Weekend in Lincoln

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Caitlin K from Boston, MA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great stay at Forest Ridge 37 - the condo was clean and in great condition. There ws tons of space and the location was phenomenal!

  •  
  • Pre Chrismas Get-a-way

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    William M from Salem, NH recommends this vacation rental

    We had an excellent family vacation for our children and grandchildren. There were six adults and 3 young children. the condo was excellent in great shape and fit our needs. Very clean, no issues, we loved the location and everything about the rental.
    would come again!!

    • Manager Responded on 12/20/2014

      We're glad that you were able to enjoy your family time so much in this beautiful home!

  •  
  • Annual Getaway Weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Barbara L from Methuen, MA recommends this vacation rental

    The Loon Reservation staff assisted me when I said "Sleep 7, but no bunk beds" They suggested this property. Logistics were handled professionally and I, as the organizer for a group of seven, apprecidated having the details easily visible and described in writing for my group to review-- meant that everyone had the oppportunity to know what to expect. Each of us was pleased. Thanks.

  •  
  • Summer break in Loon Mountain

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jon M from Cheltenham, Glos recommends this vacation rental

    There were 8 in our party (4 adults and 4 children aged 10-15). We stayed here for five nights in August. Had a lovely holiday and highly recommend this rental property. Home from home, very comfortable and great location. The children loved the nearby swimming pools.

  •  
  • Splendid!

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lakewood, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyed the calm scenic surroundings. Quiet mornings and early nights...Very relaxing!

  •  
  • Parents 40th wedding anniversary family get-away

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tammy L from Drummondville, Quebec recommends this vacation rental

    The only negative is we had only 6 sets of towels and faceclothes for 10 people staying 2 days. A minimum of 10 sets would have been needed. We will keep fond memories of our stay as a family. Thank you!

  •  
  • good clean house

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Yermal K from Morton, PA recommends this vacation rental

    good clean house

    • Manager Responded on 6/5/2014

      We're glad that you enjoyed your stay. Would be interested to hear what would have made the home better for you.

  •  
  • Great family get away

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Chelsea, MA recommends this vacation rental

    we started the slopes early and this was a great location for our big family. Easy check in and out. Close to loon mtn and shops. Home was spacious and clean. Everyone was very surprised and enjoyed everything the home had to offer. We are already thinking of booking again!

    • Manager Responded on 11/27/2013

      Glad that you enjoyed the home and got some skiing in too! We look forward to seeing you again!

  •  
  • we stayed 4 nights

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sue S from Plaistow, NH recommends this vacation rental

    4 nights,needed more towels,very thin towels

    • Manager Responded on 10/2/2013

      We're happy to see that you enjoyed your stay for teh most part. Please let us know if you need more towels next time. We can often work something out to provide you with a second set.

  •  
  • gas grill

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nancy C from Waltham, MA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Very happy with the property overall EXCEPT no gas grill. My family and grandkids love when we all cookout and enjoy some fun. You need a gas grill.

    • Manager Responded on 9/17/2013

      We're happy that you enjoyed the property itself. Unfortuantely, many homeowners' associations and the state fire marshall no longer allow gas grills on decks, etc. of multi-family homes...

  •  
  • Summer Family Reunion

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Wakefield, MA recommends this vacation rental

    The home was perfect for our three families. The kitchen was modern and very well equipped. Lincoln is a great location to enjoy the White Mountains. Plenty to do for everyone.

    • Manager Responded on 8/25/2013

      Glad to hear that you had a great time at reunion!

  •  
  • Great Property! Beautiful home in a beautiful location!

    Stayed 18 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Brooklyn, NY recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed this home tremendously for the nearly 3 weeks that we stayed here. It is very spacious, all 10 of us felt that we had our own space! The ping pong table was enjoyed by all. The home is well maintained and clean with full amenities. We loved the location - being on the inner end of a cul-de-sac gave the kids space to play outside too. The short walk to the fitness center and pond was great! Overall we had a wonderful stay

    • Manager Responded on 9/1/2013

      We're glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay!

  •  
  • Very smooth professionals

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James E from Grafton, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Great company to rent from, we have been using for the last 8 years and have never been disappointed.

    • Manager Responded on 7/11/2013

      It's always great to see you too!

  •  
  • Perfect

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark C from Rutland, Massachusetts recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was perfect all around. What more can I say. I stayed there with some family members and they loved it too. I can't wait to go back.

    • Manager Responded on 5/11/2013

      We can't wait for you to be back!

  •  
  • vacation at forest ridge in lincoln nh

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Omar S from Revere, Ma. recommends this vacation rental

    THE property's general condition WAS GOOD, CLEAN BUT THE MANAGEMENT IS BAD. WHEN I BOOKED THE PROPERTY ON LINE WAS HARD TO GET THE CONFIRMATION, NO ONE IN THE OFFICE GET BACK TO YOU WITH INFORMATION BUT THE COST OF STAIN WAS TAKING FROM THE CREDIT CAR IN THE BEGINIG AND AFTER THAT FORGUET IT. THE CLUB THAT THEY OFFER IS DIRTY, THE POOL WAS COLD AND DIRTY BUT THE TEMPERATURE OF THE POOL AREA WAS REALY HOT.

    I REALY FEEL BAD FOR THE OWNERS OF THE TOWNHOUSE. THE MANAGEMENT IS NOT GOING TO DO ANY GOOD FOR THE OWNERS.

    I WILL LOOK SOMEWERE FOR VACATION. I DO NOT THINK THAT I WILL COMEBACK.

  •  
  • Bon choix

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christian L from Quebec, Quebec recommends this vacation rental


    Nous avons été enchantés de notre séjour. La propriété était propre et le site très calme.

  •  
  • Great location and space

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Doug S from Epsom, NH recommends this vacation rental

    but mattress's particularly in the master were awful.Recommendation solely based on this issue. Service from Loon Reservation great again.

  •  
  • Trip was good - condo is very nice.

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda L from Johnston, RI recommends this vacation rental

    We had an ant problem. The exterminator did come on Saturday but told us it would take a few days for them to disappear. Unfortunately, after his treatment we had more ants (which he said would happen) and then they were in the beds on the lower level. This is our second year in the unit; first year was great and again this year was goo dexcept for the ants!

  •  
  • Review by Richard D

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard D from Feemont, NH recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Our Stay at Forest Ridge

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carol S from Plymouth, MA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The place was very nice. The only problem for us was not having the furniture placed in front of the fireplace. Poor design layout. Also, we weren't able to use the nice tv as the remote was broken. Not having a tv in the living room was also an inconvenience. On a positive note, the place was very clean and peaceful! Thank you.

  •  
  • Comments on Condo

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda L from Johnston, RI recommends this vacation rental

    We were very satisfied with the condo. The kitchen light fixture and the fan on the first floor need to be cleaned. The location was very nice. We were a group of ten and next time we would like five actual bedrooms and not a loft.

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Northfield, VT recommends this vacation rental

    over all a great experience from rental to ski mountain. fratellos was a bummer but everything else was great

  •  
  • Ideal Rental

    Stayed 5 days ending in February, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nancy Z from Portsmouth, RI recommends this vacation rental

    The property worked perfectly for our group of 9, including 4 tweens who enjoyed the lower level ammenities and privacy. We'd rent the property again.
    Thank you! We took advantage of the rope tow behind the rental for a cheap evening of skiing too!

  •  
  • Review by Kelly M

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kelly M from Pelham, NH recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Everett, MA recommends this vacation rental

    The unit was very clean. It could use a TV in the main level sitting area. Also a new mattress in the master suite. Everything else was great for a large family.

  •  
  • Review by Maria S

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Maria S from Concord, MA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Happy Olympians II

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Olympia, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The spare space on the loft with the Futon Bed could use a curtain or something to provide privacy.
    The limit of two cars per hous seems a bit restrictive during days of low use in the summer.

  •  
  • Unit 37 Forest Ridge

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paula P from Ridgefield, CT recommends this vacation rental

    I have been vacationing in New Hampshire for the past 12 years and am very pleased Loon Reservation Service. The property location, ammenities and cleanliness keeps me coming back year after year. Thank you!

  •  
  • Always easy to book with Loon Reservations.

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bellingham, MA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 5 days ending in February, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fort Wayne, IN does not recommend this vacation rental.

    I thought the condo was dirty and in poor condition for the amount of money charged for the stay.

  •  
  • Review by Jennifer S

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer S from Foster, RI recommends this vacation rental

    the 10:00 check out was a challenge, but the place was great. great location. we would like to come back.

  •  
  • Review by Mark S

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark S from Cambridge, MA recommends this vacation rental

    The place is beautiful very well kept. It had plenty of space, I cannot say anything bad about the place. The playroom downstairs for the kids was great. The only problem for us was that there was no tv upstairs in the living room where the fireplace was. We as a family love to watch dvd,s and movies as well as watching a roaring fire at the same time. Maybe other families don't care about this as much as we do, as we don't have a fireplace at our home. The employees at Loon Res. were very nice and very helpful, I would not hesitate to rent through them again.

  •  
  • Review by Don I

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Don I from Providence, RI recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Joan P

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joan P from Rutland, Mass recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Great Summer Vaction

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Moonachie, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    Fantastic Summer vacation. the House was great and enhanced our stay. ( of course the great weather helped!!)

  •  
  • Review by Bernie S

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bernie S from Baltimore, MD recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Lisa H

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa H from Whitman, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect for a family gathering - loved the way the main floor was set up for conversation whereas the lower level was an escape for the kids. Backs up to a baseball diamond where we spent a lot of time playing wiffleball and kickball. Beautiful pool and hottub right up the road. Needs just a few "maintenance" items but overall a great place. Would definitely book again.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
44.053544,-71.664773

We Accept:

Loon Reservation Service PO Box 785 Lincoln, NH 03251 +1 (800) 745-5666 info@loonres.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon