Book by phone: +1 (800) 745-5666

Clearbrook 29W

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental townhouse. Sleeps 11, 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Lincoln, NH 03251 United States

Nicely appointed four bedroom with loft townhouse with sleeping accommodations for up to 11 guests. Enter this multilevel townhouse to the foyer. The level below the foyer host an apartment style suite with kitchenette, dining area and living space including cable TV and gas fireplace. Above the entry foyer is the main kitchen, dining and living area with large flat screen TV and woodstove insert fireplace. Also on this level is a bedroom with queen bed, a full bath and access to the deck with beautiful mountain views. Continue up two flights of stairs to the top-most level of this townhouse to find the sleeping loft and master bedroom with full bath.

Your stay includes membership in the Village Swim, Tennis and Fitness Club with two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, three Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment. Nearby enjoy horseback riding, mountain biking, hiking trails, and other summertime attractions.

Shuttle bus service to Loon Mountain Ski Area is available weekends and holidays in season.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Townhouse, 5 story
Unit Code C029W
Beds 1 king bed, 2 queen beds, 1 full bed, 3 twin beds
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 11, 1 loft
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, king, queen, shower, toilet, tub, twin/ single, autumn foliage, cinemas, coin laundry, forests, library, restaurants, theme parks, water parks, waterfalls, Dining, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Wood Stove, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, bird watching, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Village, Deck / Patio, Ski & Snowboard, Tennis, Communal Pool, bedroom, cycling, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, hunting small game, mountain biking, skiing, swimming, tennis, pets not allowed
Living Air Conditioning, Fireplace, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Wireless Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office
Entertainment Cable TV, VCR
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Kitchenette, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Outdoor Deck, Shared Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis
Geographic Near Ski Area
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Movie Theatres, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
Culture Near Summer Children's Theatre, Near Summer Theatre
Average Manager Rating (Based on 3159 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 15 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • July Family Reunion/Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Janet M from Smithfield, RI recommends this vacation rental

    Lincoln NH is our all time favorite place to vacation. Clearbrook Condo was exceptional. Clean and comfortable, well equipped. The entire enjoyed their stay and will not only return but will gladly recommend this unit to others.

  •  
  • Loon in May

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark B from Sagamore Beach, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Nice place, good location. Always love it here!

  •  
  • Great accommodation for large family gathering

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Anne B from Wakefield, MA recommends this vacation rental

    The condo sleeps 11 and we found it to be roomy, clean, bright and in a great location. The dining area had enough room for everyone. We liked the small apartment type accommodation on the first level for our family with grandchildren. All the beds were comfortable. I would highly recommend this condo.

  •  
  • Perfect Size Rental!

    Stayed 8 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kelly L from Thompson, CT recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great stay at this location! Three families (9 people) stayed here and it was perfect! One family had 2 small children and took the downstairs. It was like their own apartment with a living room and little kitchen! Then we were all able to gather in the middle floor as a family. Having A/C and laundry facilities onsite was a nice bonus! The use of the Village of Loon amenities is also a plus! Everything was clean and well stocked. There were also many TV's for everyone to watch something different! My one negative was the dining room table should be able to accommodate more than 6 people if the rental sleeps 11.

  •  
  • vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jacqueline L from Lac Etchemin, QC recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect location, the place was very clean.The family happy,we will recommend to our friend, thank you very much JACKIE QUEBEC

  •  
  • Girls weekend

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Raynham, MA recommends this vacation rental

    One word AWESOME

  •  
  • great vacation rental

    Stayed 8 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from toronto, ontario recommends this vacation rental

    Great! Seamless

  •  
  • Great Home, well maintained and equipped.

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Clarksville, MD recommends this vacation rental

    Nice home. Fits large families of all ages. Beds comfortable.

  •  
  • Excellent location!!! Pleasant experience!!!

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karthikeyan J from Somerville, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed the location very much. We stayed (10 People) here for fall trip, the house is right on the scenic highway with a mountain view close to all attractions. As described house was very clean with all necessary utensils, only minor issue we noticed was unable to lock the bedroom door :). In the evening we went to the Pool and Jacuzzi we spent couple of hours there, it was fun time for family and friends. Overall it was a wonderful experience.

  •  
  • gr8t

    Stayed 10 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lakewood, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    Gr8t

  •  
  • nice apartment

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dionicia R from Methuen, MA recommends this vacation rental

    the apartment is very clean and comfortable. beautiful view,nice kitchen everything is very good. i would like to rent it in the future.

  •  
  • A few days away for a family of adults

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Boxford, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Our experience was an excellent one. The clean, well-maintained and tastefully decorated condo had plenty of space for a family of five adults with everything we needed. We enjoyed the outdoor activities connected to the Village at Loon, Loon Mountain and the National Parks. The Lincoln area has enough decent reataurants for s short visit.

  •  
  • A very nice stay with million-dollar view

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Litian H from Westboro, MA recommends this vacation rental

    We have rented a few other places in the past years. This unit amazed us by the wonderful mountain view from the dinner room window. We are also surprised by the high quality cooking utensils and dinning sets. The owners must have put a lot of efforts to provide the best experience for people on vacation. The only issue we had was the internet. After calling the loon reservation services for help, it was fixed in the same morning.

  •  
  • Great Condo for the right individual

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Airmont, NY recommends this vacation rental

    We chose this unit as it had a/c and wifi amenities listed. The week we stayed there was extremely hot and there was just one standing a/c for the entire main area which did very little to cool the living room and kitchen area off. The thermostat in the house read 84 throughout the entire weekend with two fans on as well.
    Only one bedroom out of five had a/c. The other 4 bedrooms were given fans by the helpful property management team, but during the day and even some nights it was really hot.
    Also, we had trouble getting internet connection the entire week. Homeowner did say that the connection could be spotty, but for us it didn't work at all.
    This condo is well situated and is just a short walking distance to Loon Village.
    Overall, if these issues don't pertain to you this location would be a great choice.

    • Manager Responded on 7/11/2013

      It certainly was unusually hot that week! As you know, most homes don't have any A/C, while this one is described as having the one unit in the living room and the other in the master bedroom. For a large home on a very hot series of days, that can be difficult to keep up. We did go up during your stay and reset the Wi-Fi, and it seemed to be working at that time. Maybe you did not see the note we left for you? Anyhow, we do hope that you enjoyed the rest of your stay, and hope to see you again on a cooler week in the future.

  •  
  • Short Stay

    Stayed 1 day ending in September, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from East Greenwich, RI recommends this vacation rental

    We were only there for about 12 hours, but the place was comfortable for all 12 of us. There were enough bathrooms to accommodate and enough living space to give everyone room to relax. The second kitchen area let the early risers make breakfast without disturbing the late sleepers.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
44.062537,-71.623217

We Accept:

Loon Reservation Service PO Box 785 Lincoln, NH 03251 +1 (800) 745-5666 info@loonres.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon